Skip to Main Content
Ridgway Area School District
header lines

Governing Board

The Ridgway Area School District Governing Board consists of nine community members who work together to ensure that the students in our schools receive the best education possible. The board meets together regularly to make decisions regarding school policies, budget allocations, and educational goals.

Please Join Us

We welcome the public to attend our regular board meetings, which take place in the elementary school library at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month. We will post a meeting agenda on BoardDocs at least 24 hours prior to meetings.

board members

Aimee Kemick

Padriac McGrath
Vice President

Amy Ellis
Board Secretary

Donna Sidelinger

Jennifer Gornall

Jeannie Allenbaugh

Kristie Bennardi

Mike Fernan

Mike Gerg

Amy Goode

Johna Holtz

Andy Thompson